Term Dates

To access the term dates from Hampshire’s website please click on the following link:

Hampshire school holidays

Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December

Half-term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Inset Days: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September

 

Spring term 2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April

Half-term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Inset Days: Friday 15 February and Friday 5 April

 

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Monday 23 July

Half-term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Inset Days: Tuesday 23 April

 

Academic year 2019-2020

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 20 December

Half-term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Inset Days: Wednesday 4 and Thursday 5 September