Contact Us

Telephone: 01489 660750

Bader Way
PO15 7JH

You can email our Admin Officer, Mrs Dawn Gadd, via 

The other colleagues in the school office are: Mrs Nikki Fox and Mrs Abi McGough.

You can also use this admin office email address to contact our Headteacher, Mr Tim Clarke, or our SENDCo, Mrs Sarah Southall.

If you wish to contact our Chair of Governors Mr Tom Mills, then please get in touch via the school office.

[google_map latitude=”50.873535″ longitude=”-1.242099″ zoom=”16″]